so sick.

Boy-
And I'm so sick of love songs.
So tired of tears.
So done with wishin you were still here.
Said I'm so sick of love songs, so sad and slow.
So why can't I turn of the radio?
*
Gotta fix that calendar I have, that's marked july 15th.
Cause since there is no more you, there's no more anniversary...

Girl-
If your so sick of love songs.
So tired of tears.
You say you love me, why ain't you here?
I'm so sick of your love songs, so sad and slow.
But I just can't turn of the radio...
*
Gotta fix that calendar I have, it's on july 16th
And it seems like you forgot, that was our anniversary...

[ so sick, by ne-yo vs. so sick ex girlfriend- female version]

konstigt hur man kan misuppfatta varandra...?
jag saknar dej så mkt....<33
för alla som inte har gjort dt, lyssna på so sick me ne-yo, elr so sick ex-girlfriend.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback